1 HNL Honduran lempira to SRD Surinamese dollar


Last update : Mon, 27 Jun 2022 05:36:25 +0000

1HNL
Honduran lempira
or 1 HNL to SRD: =
0.897920 SR$
Surinamese dollar
Exchange rate : 0.89792


Last update : Mon, 27 Jun 2022 05:36:25 +0000

Honduran lempira vs Surinamese dollar. the last 10 days
Date Honduran lempira Surinamese dollar
Thursday, 06/23/2022 1 HNL = 0.89792 SRD
Wednesday, 06/22/2022 1 HNL = 0.88861 SRD
Tuesday, 06/21/2022 1 HNL = 0.89039 SRD
Monday, 06/20/2022 1 HNL = 0.88802 SRD
Sunday, 06/19/2022 1 HNL = 0.88835 SRD
Saturday, 06/18/2022 1 HNL = 0.89207 SRD
Friday, 06/17/2022 1 HNL = 0.88472 SRD
Thursday, 06/16/2022 1 HNL = 0.88525 SRD
Wednesday, 06/15/2022 1 HNL = 0.89165 SRD
Tuesday, 06/14/2022 1 HNL = 0.88458 SRD
Real-Time chart of HNL/SRD or (Honduran lempira / Surinamese dollar)
Honduran lempira to Surinamese dollar and Surinamese dollar to Honduran lempira
HNL SRD HNL SRD
5 HNL = 4.4896 SRD 5.5684 HNL = 5 SRD
10 HNL = 8.9792 SRD 11.1368 HNL = 10 SRD
20 HNL = 17.9584 SRD 22.2737 HNL = 20 SRD
50 HNL = 44.8960 SRD 55.6842 HNL = 50 SRD
100 HNL = 89.7920 SRD 111.3685 HNL = 100 SRD
300 HNL = 269.3760 SRD 334.1055 HNL = 300 SRD
500 HNL = 448.9600 SRD 556.8425 HNL = 500 SRD
1000 HNL = 897.9200 SRD 1113.6850 HNL = 1000 SRD
Currency Converter
HNL